FREE SHIPPING TO U.S. & CANADA ON ORDERS $30+
Return to 360 GripStand for iPads and Tablets
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent, adjustable stand for iPad, iPad Pro July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy Baldwin from Fairway, KS United States  
We got a GripStand for my husband's iPad, as the cover/stand we had only had one direction and angle.  Love this for either portrait or landscape, and virtually any angle.  Secure and easy to adjust, both in direction and angle.  Also, easy to remove and replace.  Moved it between our iPad and iPad Pro briefly, before we decided to get a second one.  Place stand centered in the middle both directions.  Also useful for holding while reading, etc, but not recommended as a handle to carry it around.  
Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
360 GripStand for iPads and Tablets May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Osborne from Elyria, OH United States  
Easy to use.  Build solid and hold  ipad up on desk.  Make iPad easy to hold.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
360 GripStand for iPad April 25, 2017
Reviewer: BG from North Vancouver, BC Canada  
Quality stand. Works very well. Ordering and shipping were really smooth.

Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gripstand December 23, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Mortensen  
Purchased as a gift for Christmas.

Have not used it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
360° Tablet Kickstand January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Somboon skoolisariyaporn from Bangkok, Bangkok Thailand  
It works great with my ipad pro, it make ipad pro more manageable and joy to use. Thanks for great product.
SS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
360 Tablet Kickstand October 19, 2015
Reviewer: Rocco Gentiluomo from Brooklyn, NY United States  
very good item

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kickstand Review September 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orange, CA United States  
The Kickstand worked perfectly and is well made and very sturdy. I am very happy with this product. The ability to re-position on my iPad mini  if needed is very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It will work well on my desk in my classroom. August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Brenda Nero from Union City, NJ United States  
It's great. I wish that I could charge my iPad with something like this. Back to the drawing board, guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
More used full than I'd ever dreamed! August 12, 2015
Reviewer: VLMaples from Mississippi, United States  
All I can say is wow!  This Kickstand is versatile, low profile, easy to place, use, and move!  I have used it in bed, at my desk, in the kitchen and more.  I can still fit my iPad in my purse and use it as a handhold.  Must have accessory for for work, school, and home!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! August 12, 2015
Reviewer: Ken Gresko from Streetsboro, OH United States  
I only wish that this kickstand worked with silicone covers for my iPad air.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items