GET FREE SHIPPING TO U.S. & CANADA ON ORDERS $30+
Return to TruGlide Duo Stylus Pen
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy August 4, 2017
Reviewer: Karen Wong from Kuala Lumpur, WPKL Malaysia  
I received my stylus earlier than expected and it works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TruGlide Duo Stylus Pen August 25, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Fields from Richmond, IN United States  
Stylus is best one I own. It's the only one I use now. Had to have extra ink cartridges sent to as first one smudged the ink and smeared. After Lynktec became aware of problem two new cartridges were sent to me immediately and problem was solved. I will definitely purchase more to give as gifts to those who borrow mine and don't want to give it back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elegant & Practical August 11, 2016
Reviewer: Najeeb Saihati from Springfield Gardens, NY United States  
The TruGlide Duo Stylus has become my daily work companion as a businessman.

My wish is if you can add another colour finish for the TruGlide Duo with your Executive Black&Gold Finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elegant & Practical August 11, 2016
Reviewer: Najeeb Saihati from Springfield Gardens, NY United States  
The TruGlide Duo Stylus has become my daily work companion as a businessman.

My wish is if you can add another colour finish for the TruGlide Duo with your Executive Black&Gold Finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Stylus April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Rose Farrough from Kitchener, ON Canada  
I ordered the stylus and it arrived within a week.  Very good quality.  Very pleased and highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Ron from Highlands Ranch, CO United States  
My pen came in record time and works perfectly.  No more rubber tips for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TruGlide Duo Stylus Pen/Carbon Review January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fairburn, GA United States  
Very nice and professional looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A companion to the Silver one I already purchased November 13, 2015
Reviewer: James Thiel from Longmont, CO United States  
Works and looks just as good as the silver one. I like the weight and feel of these in my hand. I occasionally make notes on paper so the pen is handy. One of the reasons I picked this one. Only 4 stars as the cap is a little loose. Not as tight as the silver one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feels solid and well balanced June 30, 2015
Reviewer: Urgic  
Unlike most styluses, the TruGlide has enough weight to feel comfortable in your hand and can be used for longer without fatigue. The fabric head is more responsive than the typical rubber tip, requires less pressure and glides smoothly over the surface without drag. As a bonus, it comes equipped with a quality ball point pen. Very good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TruGlide Duo Stylus Pen April 20, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara BEAL from Kamloops, BC Canada  
Great product.  Very useful to have Pen and Stylus together.  Pen and stylus both of good quality and both work smoothly.  Stylus is the best I have used.  I like the way it glides.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items