FREE SHIPPING TO U.S. & CANADA ON ORDERS $30+
Return to Apex Fusion Fine Point Stylus, Rechargeable
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apex Fusion Fine Point Stylus - Black August 16, 2016
Reviewer: Will from Sun City, AZ United States  
Excellent product, arrived as scheduled - as always  Lyntec products and services are great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pen July 28, 2016
Reviewer: C.J. from TX United States  
I absolutely LOVE my fusion pens. I purchased two more for an anniversary gift and they too love their pens. I would definitely recommend the fusion. Easy to use, comfortable, and stylish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm in love with Apex July 18, 2016
Reviewer: Jan WHITE from Hamilton, Waikato New Zealand  
I have been using an Apex stylus for quite some time. I decided it was time for a new one. I absolutely adore my fusion Fine Point Stylus. It turns on easily and holds its charge well. Lovely to hold in my hand and a joy to mark off my graphs on my IPad Pro. It even matches the colour of my Pro.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best fine point stylus June 22, 2016
Reviewer: Craig Roper from Clinton, UT United States  
I have used Adonit, Bamboo, and a couple of other fine point stylus.  The Apex fusion has the feel of a hard tip stylus like the Adonit and Bamboo, but the nib adds a softer feel.  You do not get the tapping sound like the hard tips do when lifting the tip as you write.  It also glides better than the Apex rubber tipped fine point stylus.  It is the best of both worlds.  The charge last quite long, and it recharges quickly.  As silly as this may sound, I love the pocket clip.  The only thing I wish it had was a cap to cover the nib when not in use.  Not that it gets worn, but more for my peace of mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Stylus June 20, 2016
Reviewer: Angela Hall from New Tazewell, TN United States  
I love the beautiful Rose Gold Stylus, it's not just pretty, it works perfectly on my iPad4,  Kindle Fire and my
LG GPad 7.0.  I love using it to draw and play games !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb! June 20, 2016
Reviewer: Phil Gaskill from BROOKLYN, NY United States  
This is BY FAR the best stylus I've ever had, and I tend to try them all. (I guess I can abandon my search now.) It's underpriced. I couldn't live without it. It works on ALL my i-devices: my iPad Pro 12.9, my iPad 4, and even my iPhone 5, which has previously ignored all my "expensive" styli. Bravo, Lynktec!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Personal Favorite June 20, 2016
Reviewer: Kathy Robinson from Hercules, CA United States  
A fan---bought two for myself, then my daughter wanted one, and now one for my husband. Previously had the Lynktec battery operated but this is so much better. The charge lasts a long time and the tips are replaceable. I'm super picky having discarded Andoit disc, TruGlide,  PenPro, brush tipped, and a fuzzy tip. Purchased the Leonardo from Australia at three different times, which was a fine stylus, but I could not get any of the three to open up to replace the tips. I need a  capacitive stylus with a thin, replaceable tip and no pen. This fits the bill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apex Fusion Fine Point Stylus - Black June 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Galena, IL United States  
Improvement in appearance, feel (textured surface) and performance since the earlier version which was larger in diameter and slightly more difficult to hold because of its smooth surface.

Charging is much more convenient with the micro usb slot on the outside which does not require removing a part to the stylus as did the earlier version.

Was this review helpful to you?