GET FREE SHIPPING TO U.S. & CANADA ON ORDERS $30+
Return to Apex Fusion Fine Point Stylus, Rechargeable
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Using Apex Fusion Fine Point Stylus on iPhone August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Wee Lian Lim from Singapore , Asia Singapore  
Generally fine once you managed to ascertain the writing posture and strength to apply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Useful Stylus August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Ed B from Goshen, IN United States  
Overall, I'm quite pleased with the functionality of the unit. There are some small things that could be improved to give it a five-star rating in my book: 1) It could use a cap to cover the nib when not in use, and 2) Mine turns itself off after 20 minutes, irregardless of whether I am actively using it or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lynktec Stylus August 16, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Gordon from Deerfield, IL United States  
Awesome product!  I have a new Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus and this stylus works amazing when playing games on my phone.  I used to have the Samsung Galaxy Note 4, which came with a stylus, but that stylus wasn't compatible with the S8 Plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product May 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cobble Hill, BC Canada  
Arrived on time and as ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stylus update May 17, 2017
Reviewer: DM from Arizona United States  
Updated my stylus to this one and I think customers will like the feel of this for a signature. Drawing is fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb! Apple pencil killer May 17, 2017
Reviewer: Tom Christo from Ballajura, WA Australia  
I was about to buy an Ipad Pro simply because most stylus I have tried with my iPad Air were below average and the Apple Pencil only works with iPad Pro and later. I have now had the Apex Fusion for 2 weeks and it is brilliant. The lag is on a par with the Pencil but the grip, weight, balance and feel is far superior. I now use it 24/7 and on my iPhone 6 Plus and dont my kids hate me for that! Great product, highly recommended and sensational price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pen May 17, 2017
Reviewer: C.J. from TX United States  
I absolutely LOVE my fusion pens. I purchased two more for an anniversary gift and they too love their pens. I would definitely recommend the fusion. Easy to use, comfortable, and stylish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stylus May 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anton Kaminskyi from Kyiv, NY Ukraine  
Very good stylus, great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apex Fusion Fine Point Stylus - Black August 16, 2016
Reviewer: Will from Sun City, AZ United States  
Excellent product, arrived as scheduled - as always  Lyntec products and services are great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pen July 28, 2016
Reviewer: C.J. from TX United States  
I absolutely LOVE my fusion pens. I purchased two more for an anniversary gift and they too love their pens. I would definitely recommend the fusion. Easy to use, comfortable, and stylish.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items