FREE SHIPPING TO U.S. & CANADA ON ORDERS $30+
Return to Apex Fusion Fine Point Stylus, Rechargeable
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lynktec Stylus August 16, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Gordon from Deerfield, IL United States  
Awesome product!  I have a new Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus and this stylus works amazing when playing games on my phone.  I used to have the Samsung Galaxy Note 4, which came with a stylus, but that stylus wasn't compatible with the S8 Plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product May 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cobble Hill, BC Canada  
Arrived on time and as ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stylus update May 17, 2017
Reviewer: DM from Arizona United States  
Updated my stylus to this one and I think customers will like the feel of this for a signature. Drawing is fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb! Apple pencil killer May 17, 2017
Reviewer: Tom Christo from Ballajura, WA Australia  
I was about to buy an Ipad Pro simply because most stylus I have tried with my iPad Air were below average and the Apple Pencil only works with iPad Pro and later. I have now had the Apex Fusion for 2 weeks and it is brilliant. The lag is on a par with the Pencil but the grip, weight, balance and feel is far superior. I now use it 24/7 and on my iPhone 6 Plus and dont my kids hate me for that! Great product, highly recommended and sensational price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pen May 17, 2017
Reviewer: C.J. from TX United States  
I absolutely LOVE my fusion pens. I purchased two more for an anniversary gift and they too love their pens. I would definitely recommend the fusion. Easy to use, comfortable, and stylish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stylus May 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anton Kaminskyi from Kyiv, NY Ukraine  
Very good stylus, great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apex Fusion Fine Point Stylus - Black August 16, 2016
Reviewer: Will from Sun City, AZ United States  
Excellent product, arrived as scheduled - as always  Lyntec products and services are great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pen July 28, 2016
Reviewer: C.J. from TX United States  
I absolutely LOVE my fusion pens. I purchased two more for an anniversary gift and they too love their pens. I would definitely recommend the fusion. Easy to use, comfortable, and stylish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm in love with Apex July 18, 2016
Reviewer: Jan WHITE from Hamilton, Waikato New Zealand  
I have been using an Apex stylus for quite some time. I decided it was time for a new one. I absolutely adore my fusion Fine Point Stylus. It turns on easily and holds its charge well. Lovely to hold in my hand and a joy to mark off my graphs on my IPad Pro. It even matches the colour of my Pro.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best fine point stylus June 22, 2016
Reviewer: Craig Roper from Clinton, UT United States  
I have used Adonit, Bamboo, and a couple of other fine point stylus.  The Apex fusion has the feel of a hard tip stylus like the Adonit and Bamboo, but the nib adds a softer feel.  You do not get the tapping sound like the hard tips do when lifting the tip as you write.  It also glides better than the Apex rubber tipped fine point stylus.  It is the best of both worlds.  The charge last quite long, and it recharges quickly.  As silly as this may sound, I love the pocket clip.  The only thing I wish it had was a cap to cover the nib when not in use.  Not that it gets worn, but more for my peace of mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items